• Welcome to the new COTI server. We've moved the Citizens to a new server. Please let us know in the COTI Website issue forum if you find any problems.



In Book 4, Mercenary, it discusses the Services of the Army and the Marines.
The Army has 4 branches: Infantry, Calvary, Artillery, and Support.

The Marines have 3: Marine Infantry, Support, and Commandos.

In the MOS Table, there are 6 Branches listed:
Artillery, Calvary, Infantry, Marine, Support, and Commando.

I can understand the first 2 are for the Army. The Infantry and Support is shared by both, the Commando is for the Marines.

But what branch is the MARINE MOS category for?

Any help would be appreciated.

The Marine MOS is for Marine Infantry, I imagine "infantry" wouldn't fit on the line. By the way, Army troops can be commandos too.

Dave "Dr. Skull" Nelson