• Welcome to the new COTI server. We've moved the Citizens to a new server. Please let us know in the COTI Website issue forum if you find any problems.

Gen Con Cometh.

So a show of hands, whos going to be there and do we need a CoTI rally point? I know I am a trader (and traitor) and such so I'll be in the SJGames booth hawking at least some form of Traveller (GURPS hack-phooey). Do I Raise the Imperial Banner as a rally point, or do we all just pick a spot and poke fun at those not here? Since I am begining the loading of said truck, it's just been on my mind.

Captain, I'll at least drop by your booth, as well as the ENnies booth.
I know that at least three, maybe four others from the T20 PBEM I'm in will be in attendance, or at least, were planning on it last I heard.

Look for the stocky redhead in the Bray Keaven shirt,
Flynn

Originally posted by Flynn:
Captain, I'll at least drop by your booth, as well as the ENnies booth.
I know that at least three, maybe four others from the T20 PBEM I'm in will be in attendance, or at least, were planning on it last I heard.

Look for the stocky redhead in the Bray Keaven shirt,
Flynn
I'm trying to talk Jim and maybe Cathy into joining us for the pickup game as well as hanging around with a generic ticket in case of a no show at your games.

I'm counting 4 from our PBEM at GenCon: me, you, Paraquat, and Jim.

I'm really trying to push the shirt people to have the Bray Keaven shirts ready by GenCon (at least the ones for you, Jim, and me). Sounding like only even odds, unfortunately.

Ron

I am looking at running two T20 games at the con. I'll be at the ENnies booth (which will be outside the convention hall, probably not far from the infamous "Klingon Jail") friday and saturday from 12-2. The games are tenatively scheduled from 2:30 to 6:30 Friday and Saturday. That should give you folks with games on those nights half an hour to grab food on the way to your next game. Sorry, my watch keeps me from taking it sooner.