Traveller Store CotI Features New Posts Mark Forums Read Register

Go Back > Citizens of the Imperium > Other Versions of Traveller > Classic Traveller

Classic Traveller Discussion on the granddaddy of them all, Classic Traveller!

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old October 21st, 2004, 11:02 AM
RobertFisher RobertFisher is offline
Citizen: SOC-12
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Round Rock, Texas, USA
Posts: 180
Gallery : 0
RobertFisher Citizen

I don't know how many times I've read this over the years & why I never wondered about this before.

Book 1, p. 34:
The first wound received by any character, however, can be sufficient to stun or daze him or her, and is handled differently.
...but as I read the rules that follow, there's nothing about being stunned or dazed. You can be knocked completely unconscious, but the words "stun" or "daze" imply something less than that to me.

Am I missing something?
Reply With Quote

To see more of this thread, please login or register.


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

This website and its contents are copyright ©2010- Far Future Enterprises. All rights reserved. Traveller is a registered trademark of Far Future Enterprises .
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright (c) 2010-2013, Far Future Enterprises. All Rights Reserved.