Traveller Store CotI Features New Posts Mark Forums Read Register


Go Back TravellerRPG.com > Citizens of the Imperium > Other Versions of Traveller > Traveller Wargames

Traveller Wargames Discussion of the various Traveller wargames and miniatures systems.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old June 27th, 2020, 06:58 PM
Ad Astra News Ad Astra News is offline
Citizen: SOC-12
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 102
Gallery : 6
Ad Astra News Citizen
Default The Imperium Strikes Back/TinyFleets Customization Cage Match

Two Sunday games (6/28):

Noon EDT (16:00 GMT)
Traveller--The Imperium Strikes Back

Imperial forces attack a Solomani outpost--can the defender fight off the raiders and save the platform from destruction? Can the raiders finish of the station before the superior Solomani forces destroy them?

https://vtt.mikezekim.com/events/eve...nday-noon-game

6pm EDT (22:00 GMT)
TinyFleets Customization Cage Match

Everyone gets a squadron of 1xBC and 2xCL and picks their custom weapons fit. Then, everyone's thrown into a grand melee cage match! Expect the usual fast, furious TinyFleets action.

(The victory point system punishes turtling, than goodness ...)

https://vtt.mikezekim.com/events/eve...unday-6pm-game

Please sign up by 10 PM
EDT Saturday night (02:00 GMT Sunday morning) so that Ken Watanabe can get everything set up ahead of time.

Questions? email watank@gmail.com

Please create an account and register for events on the Ad Astra Games Virtual Map site at https://vtt.mikezekim.com/events.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Join us for the revised "The Imperium Strikes Back" Thursday, 04 June, 1:00 PM EDT Ad Astra News Traveller Wargames 2 June 4th, 2020 09:45 PM
"The Imperium Strikes Back"--Upcoming Squadron Strike: Traveller online (free) Ad Astra News Traveller Wargames 0 May 27th, 2020 02:47 PM
a module (on a hamster cage)? Tellon Imperial Research Station 2 December 19th, 2009 05:59 PM
Match It For Pratchett Andrew Boulton Random Static 0 March 18th, 2008 11:21 AM

This website and its contents are copyright ©2010- Far Future Enterprises. All rights reserved. Traveller is a registered trademark of Far Future Enterprises .
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright (c) 2010-2013, Far Future Enterprises. All Rights Reserved.