View Single Post
Old October 14th, 2008, 11:42 PM
ryanrulz37 ryanrulz37 is offline
Citizen: SOC-7
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 28
Gallery : 0
ryanrulz37 Citizen

Though you forgot there are three Chinese states, not two. Manchuria, Canton [aka the Republic of China], and the P.R. of China [remnant and sandwiched between Manchuria and Canton.
No, see the military section of Canton....
Most of its forces are deployed near the Manchurian border or within Modern China.
I just haven't written anything about the third Chinese state (Modern China) yet!

Can you do something about Korea, then?
Maybe after Modern China.
Reply With Quote