View Single Post
  #1  
Old January 19th, 2003, 12:15 AM
jayouzts jayouzts is offline
Citizen: SOC-6
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Madison, MS
Posts: 20
Gallery : 0
jayouzts Citizen
Question

There is an apparent contradiction in the Medical rules I was hoping someone could clarify.

On page 217 the Medical Care chart indicated that Surgery feat. Makes sense.

On Page 109, the Surgery Feat says "Anyone can perform Surgery without this feat. The Surgery feat gives a patient a chance of survive". However, there is no elaboration. (i.e must the patient make a Fort Save?). This is, of course, seems to contradict page 217.

Finally, on the Medical Tasks chart on page 95 there is no apparent requirement to have the Surgery feat.

Which is correct?
Reply With Quote